Friday, February 19, 2010

Message: Verify your e-mail address

Dear Account User,

This is from Gmail Team,we are sending to all account users for safety.
Due to the anonymous registration of our account which is causing
congestion to our service, so we are shutting down some account and your
account was among those to be deleted,so the purpose of this message is
for you to verify that you are the owner of this account and you are
still using it by filling the information below after clicking on the
reply button:

Full Name:
User name:
Date of Birth:
Country or Territory:

After following the instructions in the sheet,your account will not be
interrupted and will continue as normal. Thanks for your attention to
this request. We apologize for any inconveniences.

Account owner that refuses to update his/her account after a week of
receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.

The GMail Team

PS - Check out the tour to learn more about GMail. Click here to opt out
of receiving future promotional e-mail messages from Gmail Team: Email
Preferences and unsubscribe.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.